فريقنا

في FES ، نركز على بناء شراكات قوية ودائمة مع العملاء.من خلال الاعتماد على معرفتنا وخبرتنا الصناعية العميقة ، نقوم بتجميع فريق من أكثر من 120 موظفًا لتقديم حل معدات الأساس الشامل لمقاولي الأساسات العالميين.يدرك موظفونا تمامًا الحاجة إلى إرسال المعدات المناسبة إلى المكان المناسب ، في وسيلة النقل المناسبة ، للوصول عند الحاجة وفي قطعة واحدة.

لقد تخصصنا في تقديم أفضل المنتجات من الصين ، والخدمات الممتازة على أعلى معايير الصناعة والابتكار المستمر في المنتجات الجديدة لمساعدتك على تحقيق نجاح أكبر.

تحقق من ملفات تعريف بعض أعضاء الفريق الرئيسيين على النحو التالي.

95

فريق القيادة العليا

96

اسم:روبن ماو
موضع:المؤسس والرئيس

السيد Robin Mao - مؤسس ومالك FES ، بدأ حياته المهنية في صناعة معدات الأساسات في عام 1998 كمدير مبيعات لحفارات IMT في الصين.لقد تعلم جيدًا مزايا الحفارات الأوروبية واستفاد من تجربة العمل هذه ، والتي ساعدته على تقديم مساهمة بارزة في تحسين منصات الحفر الصينية من خلال تقديم العديد من الاقتراحات الفعالة.
في عام 2005 ، أسس السيد Robin Mao FES - أحد الرواد في تقديم معدات وأدوات وإكسسوارات دق الخوازيق الصينية إلى العديد من البلدان خارج الصين ، مثل كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وفيتنام ، إلخ.
خبرته تجعله متمرسًا في إدارة الأعمال المحلية والدولية.ويأمل في مساعدة العملاء على النجاح في الجودة / الخدمة / الابتكار.

97

اسم:ما ليانغ
موضع:كبير المسؤولين الفنيين

شارك السيد Ma Liang في صناعة الأساسات منذ 2005. إنه خبير في الحلول التقنية ، وقد خدم أكثر من 100 منصة حفر داخل وخارج الصين.إنه على دراية بالعديد من العلامات التجارية للمعدات الموجودة في السوق ومعظم تطبيقات الأساسات العميقة.

منذ عام 2012 ، كان يعمل كرئيس تقني في FES ، وهو مسؤول بشكل أساسي عن تنفيذ حلول الحفر الشاملة لتلبية طلبات العملاء وخدمات ما بعد البيع - بما في ذلك التدريب على التركيب / التشغيل / الصيانة.

فريق المبيعات

99

جيني هو
رئيس القسم

100

ديفيد داي
مدير فرع اندونيسيا

101

تريسي تونج
إدارة حساب المستخدم

9201e02c20

وليام فان
إدارة حساب المستخدم

4a0f6a453a

مشمس تشاو
مدير الخدمات اللوجستية

a284809e

جويس بان
إدارة حساب المستخدم

a2b356aa7d

فيكي تشونغ
مدير تسويق

فريق هندسي أول

104

اسم:لي تشانلينج
موضع:مهندس

يعمل السيد Li Zhanling في صناعة آلات البناء منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.إنه بارع في كل عملية إنتاج لجهاز الحفر الدوراني وهو على دراية جيدة بكل تقنية أساسية من تجميع المعدات إلى التشغيل ، من فحص الجودة إلى الخدمة في الموقع.

إنه مهندس FES QC للإشراف على عملية الإنتاج الكاملة لمعدات XCMG بواسطة FES.من البداية إلى النهاية ، يجب فحص كل معدات FES واختبارها والتكليف بها للتأكد من خلوها من العيوب قبل التسليم.إنه يضمن الجودة العالية لمعدات FES.

105

اسم:ماو تشنغ
موضع:مهندس

يقوم السيد Mao Cheng بأداء خدمة ما بعد البيع ، بما في ذلك Commis-sioning للمعدات وتدريب المشغلين وصيانة الماكينة في FES.وقد شارك في صناعة آلات البناء لأكثر من 12 عامًا.عمل السيد ماو تشينغ في الخارج بشكل مستقل عدة مرات.

إنه مهندس خدمة ميداني محترف للحفارات وحفارات الحفر الدوارة وما إلى ذلك. لقد أثبتت جميع الحفارات الدوارة التي قام بتحويلها وترقيتها من قبله جيدًا بأداء دائم وطويل الأمد.

106

اسم:فو لي
موضع:مهندس

يعمل السيد Fu Lei في صناعة معدات الركائز منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا ، وهو أحد المهندسين الرواد العاملين في تصميم النظام الهيدروليكي لمنصات الحفر الدوارة في الصين.

يقود تصميم النظام الهيدروليكي في FES.إنه بارع في تصميم / تطبيق / تشغيل وصيانة منصات الحفر الدوارة ، ومن بينها أنه الأفضل في تعديل المعدات حسب طلب العملاء.

Our Team

At FES, we’re focused on building strong and lasting client partnerships. By drawing on our deep industry knowledge and expertise, we assemble a team of more than 120 employees to bring a one-stop foundation equipment solution to global piling contractors. Our staff are very much aware of the need to have the right equipment dispatched to the right place, on the right transport, to arrive when required and in one piece.

We have been specializing in providing the best products from China, excellent services on the highest industry standard and constant innovation on the new products to help you achieve greater success.

Check profiles of a few key team members as below.

95

Senior Leadership Team

96

Name: Robin Mao
Position: Founder & President

Mr. Robin Mao— Founder and Owner of FES, started his career in the foundation equipment industry in 1998 as the Sales Director of IMT drill rigs in China. He learned well of the advantages of European drill rigs benefited from this working experience, which helped him make an outstanding contribution in improving Chinese drill rigs by giving many effective suggestions.
In 2005, Mr. Robin Mao established FES— one of the pioneers to introduce Chinese piling equipment, tools and accessories to many countries out of China, such as Canada, the USA, Russia, UAE, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, etc.
His experience makes him seasoned in domestic and international business management. And he hopes to help clients succeed with Quality/ Service/ Innovation.

97

Name: Ma Liang
Position: Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Ma Liang has been engaged in the piling industry since 2005. He's an expert in technology solutions, who has serviced more than 100 rigs in and out of China. He is familiar with various brands of equipment in the market and most deep foundation applications.

Since 2012, he has been working as Chief Technical Officer at FES, mainly responsible for implementing overall drilling solutions to meet customers' demands and after-sales services— including training on installation/commissioning/ maintenance.

Sales Team

99

Jenny Hu
Head of Dept

100

David Dai
Manager of Indonesian Branch

101

Tracy Tong
Account Manager

9201e02c20

William Fan
Account Manager

4a0f6a453a

Sunny Zhao
Logistics Manager

a284809e

Joyce Pan
Account Manager

a2b356aa7d

Vicky Zhong
Marketing Manager

Senior Engineering Team

104

Name: Li Zhanling
Position: Engineer

Mr. Li Zhanling has been engaged in the construction machinery industry for 20+ years. He is profi-cient in every production process of the rotary drill rig and well-versed in every technical essential from equipment assembly to commissioning, from quality inspection to on-site service.

He is an FES QC engineer to supervise the entire production process of the XCMG equipment cus-tomized by FES. From start to finish, every FES equipment must be inspected, tested and done commissioning by him to make sure zero-defect before delivering. He is the guarantee of the high quality of FES equipment.

105

Name: Mao Cheng
Position: Engineer

Mr. Mao Cheng performs after-sales service, including equipment commis-sioning, operator training and machine maintenance at FES. And has been engaged in the construction machinery industry for 12+ years. Mr. Mao Cheng has served abroad independently many times.

He is a pro-fessional field service engineer for excavators and rotary drilling rigs etc. The rotary drilling rigs transformed and upgraded by him are all well-proven with durable and long-lasting performance.

106

Name: Fu Lei
Position: Engineer

Mr. Fu Lei has been in the piling equipment industry for over 15 years, one of the pioneering engineers engaged in hydraulic system designing for ro-tary drill rigs in China.

He leads the hydraulic system design at FES. He is proficient in design/application/commissioning and maintenance of rotary drilling rigs, among which he is best at modifying equipment as per clients' request.